Kindness Challenge

Last month was a difficult one, mentally, as I had a few exams. Just before my last exam I came across The Richness of a simple life, it is a very beautiful and inspiring blog.(I highly recommend you to visit the blog) I saw that the author of the blog, Niki, is holding a challenge in May,Β The kindness challenge and I saved a note on my phone to come back to it once my exams end and I did. Even though everyday I see my fellow bloggers taking up different challenges, I was worried if I will be able to complete the challenge I take up. When I saw this challenge I wanted to try it because the theme is itself so wonderful, Kindness (I just hope I complete all the posts of this challenge on time).
Kindness is the most important thing we have left in this world where most people are constantly trying to bring the other person down.

Love and kindness are never wasted. They always make a difference. They bless the one who receives them, and they bless you, the giver.”
-Barbara de Angelis

I encourage you all to join us in this challenge. Together, Lets make a little difference in the world in our own little way. I am so glad to be a part of it.
revofkindness

14 thoughts on “Kindness Challenge

  1. Niki's Simple Life says:

    I love that it impacted you enough to put a reminder on your phone to come back to it πŸ™‚ What a wonderful reason to sign up for the challenge, you’re right kindness is very important.

    Don’t worry about the blogging aspect so much. There’s no pressure, it’s more of a journal or a reflection of how you’ve done, what you’ve noticed, how you feel, or whatever you want to share πŸ™‚ You’ll do great!

    Like

  2. Sparkyjen says:

    In my opinion, it takes just as long to be kind as it does to be mean and nasty. Why some people elect to go for the ugly side of their personality, I just don’t want to know. I’m thankful that I find my real strength in being kind. First, I’m kind to myself. I know what it feels like. Therefore, it’s easy to spread this warm, cuddly, huggable feeling around.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Vinz says:

    Very beautiful 😍😍

    Someone has said ” Beauty is not on face , It’s in the thoughts ”

    But,
    It becomes wrong for you…..
    “Beautiful face + beautiful thoughts “

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LaurenEph says:

    Hi there, I agree the simple life is inspiring. Looking forward to the kindness challenge and reading all the posts. Now following you to see how you get on πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

