100 Followers for Clueless Birdie

Clueless Birdie has just crossed 100 followers, and I couldn’t be happier!
When I started this journey, I doubted myself that even a dozen would like to read what I write. But now, a whooping 100! ♥
100Thank you everyone for your support! I have not been writing for my blog for a long time. But, that dosen’t mean I have not been writing at all. I have started working as a content writer for a fashion blog. I am writing for something I had always thought was not my thing, Fashion! But, I really do love everything about work.
Moreover, there has been a big obstacle I have been facing for a long time now. No matter how much I try to jump over it, it never goes away. It keeps me sad most of the days. I will share it with you when I am finally able to overcome it.
From now on, I am aiming to work very hard for Clueless Birdie and post as often as I can. I hope I am able to do it, keeping aside the fact, that I am very, very lazy.
I still have to work on a few incomplete tasks, like The Kindness Challenge.
Greetings to all my fellow bloggers.
Thank you, All of you are making this journey really special for me.
Love,
Clueless Birdie

12 thoughts on “100 Followers for Clueless Birdie

Leave a Reply

